Store

Committees

View Committee History »

C - The Plant Genome Editorial Board


This committee accepts volunteers: Yes

To volunteer for this or any other committee, click here.

CSSA Editor-in-Chief
E. Charles Brummer
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
The University of California-Davis
Department of Plant Sciences
One Shields Ave.
Davis CA 95616 USA
Tel: 530-752-1703
Email: ecbrummer@ucdavis.edu

CSSA Editor
Gary Muehlbauer
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Univ. of Minnesota
Agronomy & Plant Genetics Dept.
411 Borlaug Hall, 1991 Upper Buford
St. Paul MN 55108 USA
Tel: 612-625-6228
Email: muehl003@umn.edu

CSSA Managing Editor
Elizabeth Gebhardt
Term: Dec 05, 2009 - Dec 31, 2100
5585 Guilford Rd
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4950
Email: egebhardt@sciencesocieties.org

CSSA Associate Editor
Francisco Aragao
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
EMBRAPA
PqEB W5 Norte
Brasilia DF 70770-900 BRAZIL
Tel:
Email: francisco.aragao@embrapa.br

CSSA Associate Editor
Paulo Arruda
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2016
Universidade Estadual de Campinas
Centro de Biologia Molecular e Engenharia Genetica
Campinas SP 13083-875 BRAZIL
Tel:
Email: parruda@unicamp.br

Member, Ex Officio
Ellen Bergfeld
Term: May 01, 2008 - Dec 31, 2100
5585 Guilford Rd
ASA-CSSA-SSSA
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4979
Email: ebergfeld@sciencesocieties.org

CSSA Associate Editor
Timothy Close
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2016
Dept. of Botany & Plant Sci.
Univ. of CA-Riverside
Riverside CA 92521-0124 USA
Tel: 951-827-3318
Email: timothy.close@ucr.edu

Member, Ex Officio
William Cook
Term: Sep 23, 2014 - Dec 31, 2100
5585 Guilford Rd
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 202-439-1385
Email: bcook@sciencesocieties.org

CSSA Associate Editor
Elizabeth Dennis
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2016
CSIRO Plant Industry
GPO Box 1600
Canberra ACT 2601 AUSTRALIA
Tel:
Email: Liz.Dennis@csiro.au

CSSA Associate Editor
Noel Ellis
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
ICRISAT
CGIAR Research Program on Grain Legumes
Hyderabad Patancheru TELENGANA 502 324 INDIA
Tel:
Email: n.ellis@cgiar.org

CSSA Associate Editor
John Fellers
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
USDA-ARS Kansas State University
4006 Throckmorton Hall
Manhattan KS 66506 USA
Tel: 785-532-2367
Email: john.fellers@ars.usda.gov

CSSA Associate Editor
Michael Grusak
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
USDA-ARS Children's Nutrition Research Ctr.
1100 Bates Street
Dept. of Pediatrics, Baylor College of Medicine
Houston TX 77030-2600 USA
Tel: 713-798-7044
Email: mgrusak@bcm.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Zhenfei Guo
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017

CSSA Associate Editor
Jason Holliday
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Virginia Tech
304 Cheatham Hall
Blacksburg VA 24061 USA
Tel: 540-231-7267
Email: jah1@vt.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
David Horvath
Term: Jan 01, 2013 - Dec 31, 2015
1605 Albrecht Blvd.
Bioscience Research Lab
Fargo ND 58102 USA
Tel: 701-239-1255
Email: david.horvath@ars.usda.gov

CSSA Associate Editor
Jean-Luc Jannink
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
USDA-ARS, Cornell University
Dep. of Plant Breeding and Genetics
407 Bradfield Hall
Ithaca NY 14853 USA
Tel: 607-255-5266
Email: jeanluc.work@gmail.com

CSSA Associate Editor
Shawn Kaeppler
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2016
Department of Agronomy
University of Wisconsin-Madison
1575 Linden Dr.
Madison WI 53706-1597 USA
Tel: 608-262-9571
Email: smkaeppl@wisc.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Patricia Klein
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Texas A&M University
Inst for Plant Genomics & Biotechno
College Station TX 77843-2123 USA
Tel: 979-862-6308
Email: pklein@tamu.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Peter Langridge
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
University of Adelaide
Australian Ctr for Plant Functional Genomics
Waite Campus, PMB1
Glen Osmond SA 5064 AUSTRALIA
Tel:
Email: peter.langridge@adelaide.edu.au

CSSA Associate Editor
Zhi-Kang Li
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
No.12 South Street Zhongguancun
Haidian Institute of Crop Science
Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences
Beijing 100081 CHINA
Tel:
Email: zhkli1953@126.com

CSSA Associate Editor
Gregory May
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
7300 NW 62nd Ave
PO Box 1004
Johnston IA 50131 USA
Tel: 515-535-6072
Email: gregory.may@pioneer.com

CSSA Associate Editor
Stephen Moose
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2016
University of Illinois-Urbana-Champaign
Dept. Crop Sciences 389 ERML
1201 W Gregory Drive
Urbana IL 61801 USA
Tel: 217-244-6308
Email: smoose@illinois.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
Henry Nguyen
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2016
National Center for Soybean Biotechnology
40 Agriculture Bldg, University of Missouri
Columbia MO 65211-7140 USA
Tel: 573-882-5494
Email: nguyenhenry@missouri.edu

CSSA Associate Editor
J. Antoni Rafalski
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2016
EI du Pont de Nemours & Co.
Bldg 353 Rm 118A
P.O. Box 80353
Wilmington DE 19803 USA
Tel: 302-695-2634
Email: J-antoni.rafalski@cgr.dupont.com

CSSA Associate Editor
David Somers
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Monsanto Company - Mystic Site
62 Maritime Drive
Mystic CT 06355 USA
Tel: 860-572-5202
Email: david.a.somers@monsanto.com

CSSA Associate Editor
Nils Stein
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Leibniz Inst of Plant Genetics and Crop Plant Research IPK
OT Gatersleben
Corrensstr 3
Stadt Seeland D06466 GERMANY
Tel: 49 394-82-5522
Email: stein@ipk-gatersleben.de

CSSA Associate Editor
Nicholas Tinker
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
AAFC-AAC
960 Carling Ave.
Ottawa ON K1A 0C6 CANADA
Tel: 613-759-1398
Email: nick.tinker@agr.gc.ca

CSSA Associate Editor
Roberto Tuberosa
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2016
Dep. of Agricultural Science (DipSA)
Univ. of Bologna Via G Fanin, 44
Bologna BO 40127 ITALY
Tel:
Email: roberto.tuberosa@unibo.it

CSSA Associate Editor
Rajeev Varshney
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
ICRISAT
Hyderabad-Mumbai Highway
Patancheru
Patancheru Telangana 502324 INDIA
Tel:
Email: r.k.varshney@cgiar.org

CSSA Associate Editor
Jianming Yu
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Department of Agronomy
2104 Agronomy Hall
Ames IA 50011-1010 USA
Tel: 515-294-2757
Email: jmyu@iastate.edu