Bipartisan bill introduced to reauthorize ARPA-E

Congresswoman Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-TX), ranking member of the House Space, Science and Technology Committee, along with Representatives Ryan Costello (R-PA), Marcy Kaptur (D-OH), and Mia Love (R-UT), introduced bipartisan legislation to reauthorize the Advanced Research Projects Agency-Energy (ARPA-E). The bill would authorize an increase of funding for ARPA-E through 2022.