Science Policy

Action Alert!

Help shape funding priorities at NSF. Submit a white paper on research topics in the Food-Water-Energy Nexus. Learn more here.

Share your stories about the importance of scientific conferences.

Participate in the August Challenge. Schedule a local meeting with your members of Congress today! 

CSSA releases the new Science Frontiers.

Latest News

During the full committee markup of the FY 2016 Financial Services and General Government appropriations bill, Sen. Brain Schatz (D, HI) and Sen. Chris Coons (D, DE) proposed an amendment to...

The Senate Energy and Natural Resources Committee passed a broad, bipartisan bill...

Legislative Action Network


Join the Legislative Action Network to get updates on science policy news and learn how you can get involved in advocacy. Sign Up!

Related Sites

usda nsf doe grants