Store

Committees

Future and Past Committee Members »

A - Agronomy Journal Editorial Board


This committee accepts volunteers: Yes

To volunteer for this or any other committee, click here.

ASA Editor-in-Chief
Elizabeth Guertal
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Auburn Univ.-Agron.& Soils Dep
201 Funchess Hall
Auburn AL 36849-5412 USA
Tel: 334-844-3999
Email: guertea@auburn.edu

ASA Editor
William Raun
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Oklahoma State University
Department of Plant and Soil Sciences
044 N Agricultural Hall
Stillwater OK 74078-0507 USA
Tel: 405-744-6418
Email: bill.raun@okstate.edu

ASA Technical Editor-Agronomy
Dorivar Ruiz Diaz
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
2711 Throckmorton Hall
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66506 USA
Tel: 785-532-6183
Email: ruizdiaz@ksu.edu

ASA Technical Editor-Biometry/Statistics
Barry Glaz
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
14507 Draft Horse Lane
Wellington FL 33414 USA
Tel:
Email: barry.glaz@gmail.com

ASA Technical Editor-Crops
Jean McLain
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
University of Arizona WRRC
350 N Campbell Avenue
Tucson AZ 85719 USA
Tel: 520-621-7292
Email: mclainj@email.arizona.edu

ASA Technical Editor-Precision Agriculture
Peter Kyveryga
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Analytics, Iowa Soybean Association
1255 SW Prairie Trail Parkway
Ankeny IA 50023 USA
Tel: 515-251-8640
Email: pkyveryga@iasoybeans.com

ASA Technical Editor-Production Agriculture
David Barker
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Ohio State University
Dept. of Horticulture and Crop Science
202 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd
Columbus OH 43210 USA
Tel: 614-247-6258
Email: barker.169@osu.edu

ASA Technical Editor-Soils
David Clay
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
South Dakota State University
Plant Science Department
Ag Hall Box 2207A
Brookings SD 57007 USA
Tel: 605-688-5081
Email: david.clay@sdstate.edu

ASA Technical Editor
Elizabeth Guertal
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Auburn Univ.-Agron.& Soils Dep
201 Funchess Hall
Auburn AL 36849-5412 USA
Tel: 334-844-3999
Email: guertea@auburn.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Agronomy
Louis Baumhardt
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
USDA-ARS-CPRL
PO Drawer 10
Bushland TX 79012 USA
Tel: 806-356-5766
Email: r.louis.baumhardt@ars.usda.gov

ASA Associate Editor-Agronomy
Krishna Jagadish
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
2004 Throckmorton Center
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66506 USA
Tel:
Email: kjagadish@ksu.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Agronomy
Romulo Lollato
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
2004 Throckmorton Plant Science Center
1712 Claflin Road
Manhattan KS 66506 USA
Tel: 7855320397
Email: lollato@ksu.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Agronomy
Rafael Otto
Term: Jun 13, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Departamento de Ciencia do Solo - ESALQ/USP
Av Padua Dias 11, Caixa Postal 9
Piracicaba Sao Paulo 13418900 BRAZIL
Tel:
Email: rotto@usp.br

ASA Associate Editor-Agronomy
P.V. Vara Prasad
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Sustainable Intensification Innovation Lab
108 Waters Hall, 1603 Old Claflin Place
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66506 USA
Tel: 785-532-3746
Email: vara@ksu.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Agronomy
Christopher Rogers
Term: Jun 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
1693 S. 2700 W.
Aberdeen ID 83210 USA
Tel: 2083974181
Email: cwrogers@uidaho.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Agronomy
Matthew Ruark
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Department of Soil Science
University of Wisconsin-Madison
1525 Observatory Drive
Madison WI 53706 USA
Tel: 608-263-2889
Email: mdruark@wisc.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Agronomy
Maria Villamil
Term: Jun 13, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Department of Crop Sciences, UIUC
AE-120 Turner Hall
1102 S Goodwin
Urbana IL 61801 USA
Tel: 217-333-4690
Email: villamil@illinois.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Biometry/Statistics
Phillip Alderman
Term: Apr 13, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Department of Plant and Soil Sciences
371 Agricultural Hall
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater OK 74078 USA
Tel: 405-744-9604
Email: phillip.alderman@okstate.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Biometry/Statistics
Jon Baldock
Term: May 05, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
4146 Schneider Drive
Oregon WI 53575 USA
Tel:
Email: jon@jbstats.com

ASA Associate Editor-Biometry/Statistics
Vasilia Fasoula
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Univ. of Georgia, AGTECH Bldg.
Plant Breeding, Genetics & Genomics Institute
111 Riverbend Road
Athens GA 30602-6810 USA
Tel: 917-684-9906
Email: vfasoula@uga.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Biometry/Statistics
Salvador Gezan
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
University of Florida
363 Newins Ziegler Hall
PO Box 110410
Gainesville FL 32611-0410 USA
Tel: 352-846-0133
Email: sgezan@ufl.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Biometry/Statistics
Virginia Jin
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
USDA-ARS AMRU
251 Filley Hall / Food Industries Complex
UNL- East Campus
Lincoln NE 68583-0937 USA
Tel: 402-472-5137
Email: Virginia.Jin@ars.usda.gov

ASA Associate Editor-Biometry/Statistics
James Kiniry
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
7265 Franklin Road
Moody TX 76557-3141 USA
Tel: 254-770-6506
Email: jim.kiniry@ars.usda.gov

ASA Associate Editor-Biometry/Statistics
Roger Lawes
Term: Mar 29, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Cnr Underwood Ave and Brockway Rd
Wembley WA 6913 AUSTRALIA
Tel:
Email: roger.lawes@csiro.au

ASA Associate Editor-Biometry/Statistics
John Martin
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Montana State University
Dept.of Plant Sciences and Plant Pathology
408 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman MT 59717-3140 USA
Tel: 406-994-5057
Email: jmmartin@montana.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Biometry/Statistics
Kenneth Moore
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Iowa State University
Department of Agronomy
1571 Agronomy Hall
Ames IA 50011-1010 USA
Tel: 515-294-5482
Email: kjmoore@iastate.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Biometry/Statistics
Sanesh Ramburan
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
South African Sugarcane Research Institute
Private Bag X02
Mount Edgecombe 4300
Durban KZN SOUTH AFRICA
Tel:
Email: Sanesh.Ramburan@sugar.org.za

ASA Associate Editor-Biometry/Statistics
Marty Schmer
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
USDA-ARS AMRU
251 Filley Hall/Food Ind. Complex
UNL, East Campus
Lincoln NE 68583-0937 USA
Tel: 402-472-1511
Email: marty.schmer@ars.usda.gov

ASA Associate Editor-Biometry/Statistics
Aaron Sindelar
Term: Mar 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
10975 NW 121st St
Malcolm NE 68402-9589 USA
Tel:
Email: ajsindelar@hotmail.com

ASA Associate Editor-Biometry/Statistics
Yutao Wang
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
4288 Northway Avenue
LaSalle ON N9H 0B6 CANADA
Tel:
Email: yutao.wang@agr.gc.ca

ASA Associate Editor-Biometry/Statistics
Kathleen Yeater
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
104 Ambrose Hill
Williamsburg VA 23185 USA
Tel: 757-220-9142
Email: kathleen.yeater@ars.usda.gov

ASA Associate Editor-Biometry/Statistics
Duli Zhao
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
USDA-ARS-SAA
Sugarcane Field Station
12990 U.S. Highway 441N
Canal Point FL 33438 USA
Tel: 561-924-5227 x23
Email: Duli.Zhao@ARS.USDA.GOV

ASA Associate Editor-Crops
Md Babar
Term: Jul 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Agronomy Dept, University of Florida
3105 McCarty Hall
Gainesville FL 32611 USA
Tel: 3522732213
Email: mababar@ufl.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Crops
Ranjan Bhattacharyya
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
CESCRA, NRL Building
IARI, Pusa
New Delhi Delhi 110 012 INDIA
Tel:
Email: ranjanvpkas@gmail.com

ASA Associate Editor-Crops
Yuan Chen
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
370 Olsen Blvd
Texas A&M University Agronomy Society
2474 TAMU
College Station TX 77843-2474 USA
Tel:
Email: binghong713@yahoo.coom

ASA Associate Editor-Crops
John Erickson
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
University of Florida
P.O. Box 110965, Bldg. 345
Gainesville FL 32611-0965 USA
Tel: 352-392-6189
Email: jerickson@ufl.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Crops
Zahoor Ganie
Term: May 12, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
4221 Holdredge St.
Apt 18
Lincoln NE 68503 USA
Tel: 402-853-4076
Email: zahoorganie11@huskers.unl.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Crops
Chitranjan Kumar
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Natl Acad Sci India Sheila Dhar Inst Soil Sci
Univ of Allahabad
5 Lajpatrai Rd
Allahabad Uttar Pradesh 211002 INDIA
Tel: 9839316189
Email: chitranjan.alld@gmail.com

ASA Associate Editor-Crops
Tadele Kumssa
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
2510 Sam Noble Pkwy
Ardmore OK 73401 USA
Tel: 5802246829
Email: tadele.kumssa@gmail.com

ASA Associate Editor-Crops
Alexander Lindsey
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
312A Kottman Hall
2021 Coffey Road
Columbus OH 43210 USA
Tel: 614-292-3864
Email: lindsey.227@osu.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Crops
Haibo Liu
Term: Sep 30, 2016 - Dec 31, 2019
Clemson University
SAFES
260 P & A Building
Clemson SC 29634-0319 USA
Tel: 864-656-6367
Email: haibol@clemson.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Crops
Sally Logsdon
Term: Aug 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
USDA-ARS NLAE
1015 N. University Boulevard
Ames IA 50011 USA
Tel: 515-294-8265
Email: sally.logsdon@ars.usda.gov

ASA Associate Editor-Crops
Maysoon Mikha
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
40335 County Road Gg
USDA-ARS
Akron CO 80720-9471 USA
Tel: 970-345-0520
Email: maysoon.mikha@ars.usda.gov

ASA Associate Editor-Crops
Michael Mulvaney
Term: Mar 21, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Univ. of Florida WFREC
4253 Experiment Rd
Highway 182
Jay FL 32565 USA
Tel: 850-983-7104
Email: m.mulvaney@ufl.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Crops
James Murphy
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Dep. of Plant Biology
59 Dudley Road
New Brunswick NJ 08901-8520 USA
Tel: 848-932-6326
Email: jamurphy@njaes.rutgers.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Crops
Silvia Pampana
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Alilmentari e Agro Ambientali
Università di Pisa
Via del Borghetto, 80
Pisa I-56124 ITALY
Tel:
Email: silvia.pampana@unipi.it

ASA Associate Editor-Crops
Thomas Samples
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Plant Sciences Department
263 Ellington Plant Science Building
2431 Joe Johnson Drive
Knoxville TN 37996-4561 USA
Tel: 865-974-1840
Email: tsamples@utk.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Crops
Debalin Sarangi
Term: May 22, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
279 Plant Science Hall
East Campus
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln NE 68583-0915 USA
Tel: 402-416-6647
Email: debalin.sarangi@huskers.unl.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Crops
Maninder Pal Singh
Term: Jul 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
1066 Bogue Street
Rm A482 PSSB
East Lansing MI 48824 USA
Tel: 517-353-0226
Email: msingh@msu.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Crops
Sukhbir Singh
Term: Jun 15, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
2802 15th Street
Food Technology Building, Room 103
Lubbock TX 79409 USA
Tel: 806-834-3108
Email: s.singh@ttu.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Crops
Calvin Trostle
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Texas A&M AgriLife Res & Extension Center
1102 East FM 1294
Lubbock TX 79403 USA
Tel: 806-746-6101
Email: ctrostle@ag.tamu.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Precision Agriculture
Sotiris Archontoulis
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
1216 Agronomy Hall
Ames IA 50011 USA
Tel: 515-450-4580
Email: sarchont@iastate.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Precision Agriculture
Antonio Asebedo
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
2004 Throckmorton Plant Sciences Center
1712 Claflin Road
Manhattan KS 66506 USA
Tel: 785-410-7172
Email: ara4747@ksu.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Precision Agriculture
Varaprasad Bandaru
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Department of Geographical Sciences
4321 Hartwick Road, Suit 400
College Park MD 20740 USA
Tel: 301-405-3074
Email: vbandaru@umd.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Precision Agriculture
William Frame
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
6321 Holland Rd
Suffolk VA 23437 USA
Tel: 757-657-6450, ext. 409
Email: whframe@vt.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Precision Agriculture
John Fulton
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Auburn University
Biosystems Engineering
200 Tom E Cooley Bldg
Auburn University AL 36849 USA
Tel: 334-844-3541
Email: fultojp@auburn.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Precision Agriculture
Fernando Salvagiotti
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
INTA EEA Oliveros
Ruta 11 km 353
Oliveros Santa Fe 2206 ARGENTINA
Tel:
Email: salvagiotti.fernando@inta.gob.ar

ASA Associate Editor-Precision Agriculture
Stanislaw Samborski
Term: Mar 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Warsaw Univeristy of Life Sciences
Department of Agronomy
Nowoursynowska 159
Warsaw 02-776 POLAND
Tel:
Email: stanislaw_samborski@sggw.pl

ASA Associate Editor-Precision Agriculture
Lakesh Sharma
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
57 Houlton Road
Presque Isle ME 04769 USA
Tel: 207-498-0316
Email: lakesh.sharma@maine.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Precision Agriculture
Olga Walsh
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Parma Research & Extension Center
29603 U of I Lane
Parma ID 83660 USA
Tel: 208-722-6701
Email: owalsh@uidaho.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Production Agriculture
Nicole Anderson
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Oregon State University Extension Service
2050 NE Lafayette Ave
McMinnville OR 97128 USA
Tel:
Email: nicole.anderson@oregonstate.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Production Agriculture
Stanford Blade
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
University of Alberta
2-06 Agriculture Forestry Centre
Edmonton AB T6G 2P5 CANADA
Tel: 780-492-0102
Email: blade@ualberta.ca

ASA Associate Editor-Production Agriculture
Earl Creech
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Department of Plants, Soils, and Climate
4820 Old Main Hill
Logan UT 84322 USA
Tel: 435-797-7319
Email: earl.creech@usu.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Production Agriculture
Michael Dodd
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
AgResearch Ltd
Grasslands Research Centre
Tennant Dr Private Bag 11008
Palmerston North NEW ZEALAND
Tel:
Email: mike.dodd@dairynz.co.nz

ASA Associate Editor-Production Agriculture
David Gardner
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
344 Howlett Hall, 2001 Fyffe Ct
The Ohio State University
Columbus OH 43210 USA
Tel: 614-292-9002
Email: gardner.254@osu.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Production Agriculture
Nancy Gift
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Berea College
CPO 2025
Berea KY 40404 USA
Tel: 859-985-3362
Email: nancy_gift@berea.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Production Agriculture
John Guretzky
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Dept. of Agronomy and Horticulture
PO Box 830915
Lincoln NE 68583-0915 USA
Tel: 402-472-1516
Email: jguretzky2@unl.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Production Agriculture
Kuldip Kumar
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Research and Development MWRDGC
6001 West Pershing Road
Cicero IL 60804-4112 USA
Tel: 708-588-3579
Email: kumar.kuldip@gmail.com

ASA Associate Editor-Production Agriculture
Joseph Lauer
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Department of Agronomy
1575 Linden Drive
Madison WI 53706 USA
Tel: 608-263-7438
Email: jglauer@wisc.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Production Agriculture
Rocky Lemus
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Mississippi State University
Box 9555
256 Dorman Hall
Mississpipi State MS 39762 USA
Tel: 662-325-7718
Email: rlemus@pss.msstate.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Production Agriculture
Renata Nave
Term: Jun 15, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
University of Tennessee - Department of Plant Sciences
1000 Main Entrance Dr.
P.O. Box 160
Spring Hill TN 37174 USA
Tel: 931-486-2129
Email: rnave@utk.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Production Agriculture
Mary Parr
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
Berea College
Agriculture and Natural Resources
Goldthwait Agriculture Bldg Rm 211 CPO 2161
Berea KY 40404 USA
Tel: 859-985-3866
Email: mary_parr@berea.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Production Agriculture
Carlos Pedreira
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Dept. Zootecnia ESALQ-USP
Univ. de Sao Paulo
Av. Padua Dias 11
Piracicaba SP 13418-900 BRAZIL
Tel:
Email: cgspedreira@usp.br

ASA Associate Editor-Soils
Curtis Adams
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
PO Box 1658
Vernon TX 76385 USA
Tel:
Email: curtis.adams@ag.tamu.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Soils
Randal Boman
Term: Jul 06, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
16721 US Highway 283
Altus OK 73521-7914 USA
Tel: 580-482-2120
Email: randy.boman@okstate.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Soils
Amitava Chatterjee
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Walster 133 Department of Soil Science
PO Box 6050 Dept. 7680
North Dakota State University
Fargo ND 58108-6050 USA
Tel: 7012317858
Email: amitava.chatterjee@ndsu.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Soils
Murali Darapuneni
Term: Mar 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
6502 Quay Rd. AM.5
Tucumcari NM 88401 USA
Tel: 5754611620
Email: dmk07@nmsu.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Soils
Hero Gollany
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
48037 Tubbs Ranch Road
USDA-ARS-CPCRC
Adams OR 97810-0370 USA
Tel: 541-278-4410
Email: hero.gollany@ars.usda.gov

ASA Associate Editor-Soils
Christopher Graham
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
1905 Plaza Blvd
Rapid City SD 57702-7148 USA
Tel: 917-344-9490
Email: christopher.graham@sdstate.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Soils
Neil Hansen
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Brigham Young University
Dept Plant and Wildlife Sciences, 4105 LSB
701 East University Parkway Drive
Provo UT 84602 USA
Tel: 801-422-2491
Email: neil_hansen@byu.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Soils
Jerry Hatfield
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Natl Lab for Agric & the Environ
1015 N. University Blvd.
Ames IA 50011 USA
Tel: 515-294-5723
Email: jerry.hatfield@ars.usda.gov

ASA Associate Editor-Soils
Peter Kovacs
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
Dept. of Agronomy, Horticulture, & Plant Sci.
Berg Ag. Hall 226, Box 2207A
Brookings SD 57007 USA
Tel: 605-688-6536
Email: peter.kovacs@sdstate.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Soils
Krishna Mandal
Term: Sep 12, 2016 - Dec 31, 2019
ICAR-Indian Institute of Water Management
Opp. Rail Vihar, Chandrasekharpur
Bhubaneswar Odisha 751 023 INDIA
Tel:
Email: kgmandal@gmail.com

ASA Associate Editor-Soils
Misha Manuchehri
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
1418 W. 15th Ave.
Unit 3
Stillwater OK 74074-5265 USA
Tel:
Email: mishamanuchehri@gmail.com

ASA Associate Editor-Soils
Thandiwe Nleya
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
South Dakota State University
Plant Science Department
SNP 245B, Box 2140C
Brookings SD 57007 USA
Tel: 605-688-6828
Email: thandiwe.nleya@sdstate.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Soils
Anil Shrestha
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
5587 N Avocado Lane
Fresno CA 93711 USA
Tel: 559-278-5784
Email: ashrestha@mail.fresnostate.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Soils
A.K. Srivastava
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
National Research Center for Citrus
Post Box 464
Amravati Road
Nagpur MAHARASHTRA 440 010 INDIA
Tel:
Email: aksrivas2007@gmail.com

ASA Associate Editor-Soils
Sam Wortman
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
362F Plant Sciences Hall
Lincoln NE 68583 USA
Tel: 4024726404
Email: swortman@unl.edu

ASA Associate Editor-Agricultural Economics
Christopher Boyer
Term: Aug 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
University Center
Knoxville TN 37996-4810 USA
Tel:
Email: cboyer3@utk.edu

ASA Book Review Editor
Maher Noaman
Term: Jan 01, 2016 - Dec 31, 2018
Agricultural Research Center
Field Crops Research Institute, ARC
9 Gama'a Street - PO Box 12619
Giza 12619 EGYPT
Tel:
Email: mahernoaman@yahoo.com

ASA Associate Editor-International-China
Peng Jiang
Term: Jan 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019
University of Georgia
1111 Miller Plant Science Bldg
Athens GA 30605 USA
Tel: (706) 201-9609
Email: pjiang@uga.edu

ASA AJ Science Communications Editor
John Guretzky
Term: Jan 01, 2015 - Dec 31, 2017
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Dept. of Agronomy and Horticulture
PO Box 830915
Lincoln NE 68583-0915 USA
Tel: 402-472-1516
Email: jguretzky2@unl.edu

ASA Managing Editor
Susan Ernst
Term: Oct 01, 1999 - Dec 31, 2100
ASA-CSSA-SSSA
5585 Guilford Road
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4965
Email: sernst@sciencesocieties.org

Member, Ex Officio
Ellen Bergfeld
Term: Jul 02, 2003 - Dec 31, 2100
ASA-CSSA-SSSA
5585 Guilford Rd
Madison WI 53711-5801 USA
Tel: 608-268-4979
Email: ebergfeld@sciencesocieties.org

Member, Ex Officio
Bill Cook
Term: Sep 23, 2014 - Dec 31, 2100
41681 Dillinger Mill Place
Aldie VA 20105 USA
Tel: 202-439-1385
Email: bcook@sciencesocieties.org